Sunday, September 2, 2012

News- Carly Rae Jepsen, The Veronica's

Carly Rae Jepsen has tweeted the official track list for her new album “Kiss”. The Album will contain 16 tracks including her hit single “Call me Maybe” and her duet with Owl city “Good time.” “Kiss is set to be released on September 14. 

The Veronica’s have released the official video to their song “Lolita.” The song was released over a month ago as a digital download, check the video out here:



Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive

Popular Posts


If you are interested in advertising on Novastreamusic, please email

Ads 468x60px

Social Icons

Featured Posts

Novastreamusic © 2013 Supported by Best Blogger Templates and Premium Blog Templates