Thursday, October 4, 2012

News: Cold play, Cee Lo Green, Adele

Cold play have released the official cover and track listing for their live album, due for release on Nov 19th. The track listing is:

“Mylo Xyloto”
“Hurts Like Heaven”
“In My Place”
“Major Minus”
“God Put a Smile upon Your Face”
“Princess of China” (feat. Rihanna)
“Up in Flames”
“Viva la Vida”
“Charlie Brown”
“Us Against the World”
“Fix You”
“Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall” [with "M.M.I.X." (introduction)]

Cee Lo Green has released “Silent night” off his upcoming album “Cee Lo’s Magic moment” due out on the 30th of October. Check it out:

Rhianna has confirmed the title for her new album is seven and will be released on November 19th.

Adele has released “Skyfall” a song for the upcoming James bond movie by the same name. Sky fall will be released on the 26th of October in the UK, 9th of November in the US and the 22nd of Nov in Aus.



Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive

Popular Posts


If you are interested in advertising on Novastreamusic, please email

Ads 468x60px

Social Icons

Featured Posts

Novastreamusic © 2013 Supported by Best Blogger Templates and Premium Blog Templates