Sunday, October 7, 2012

Breaking dawn track listing

Summit entertainment has announced the track listing for Twilight’s “Breaking Dawn part 2” sound track. When asked about featuring on the album Mike Dirnt, bassist for Greenday, he said “When we were asked to be part of the 'Twilight: Breaking Dawn - Part 2' soundtrack, we readily agreed because the films are an insane cultural phenomenon, and we have always been impressed with the way the 'Twilight' soundtracks are so carefully curated." Full track list below:

1. Where I Come From ' Passion Pit
2. Bittersweet ' Ellie Goulding
3. The Forgotten ' Green Day
4. Fire In The Water ' Feist
5. Everything And Nothing ' The Boom Circuits
6. The Antidote ' St. Vincent
7. Speak Up ' POP ETC
8. Heart of Stone ' Iko
9. Cover Your Tracks ' A Boy and His Kite
10. Ghosts ' James Vincent McMorrow
11. All I've Ever Needed ' Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed
12. New For You ' Reeve Carney
13. A Thousand Years (Part Two) - Christina Perri
14. Plus Que Ma Prope Vie ' Carter Burwell



Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive

Popular Posts


If you are interested in advertising on Novastreamusic, please email

Ads 468x60px

Social Icons

Featured Posts

Novastreamusic © 2013 Supported by Best Blogger Templates and Premium Blog Templates