Sunday, August 5, 2012

Timomatic album coming soon!

It has been a massive year for Australia's newest pop sensation Timomatic, with hit singles and appearances O'Matic is gearing up to release his first self titled solo album.

The release date for Australia will be Friday August 24!

Check out the tracklisting below

01. Can You Feel It
02. If Looks Could Kill
03. Explode
04. Moment
05. Incredible
06. Set It Off
07. Satellites
08. Ayo
09. Get To Know You
10. Give Me Your Love
11. Trust
12. On My Mind
13. Rest Of Our Lives



Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive

Popular Posts


If you are interested in advertising on Novastreamusic, please email

Ads 468x60px

Social Icons

Featured Posts

Novastreamusic © 2013 Supported by Best Blogger Templates and Premium Blog Templates