Thursday, March 24, 2011

Bachelor Girl are BACK!

The aussie duo that Australia fell in love with "Bachelor Girl" are re-uniting for a "greatest hits" album with 4 previously unreleased tracks. The album is called "Loved & Lost" and it will be released in Australia on April 15. Check out the tracklisting below

01. Buses And Trains
02. Permission To Shine
03. Treat Me Good
04. I'm Just A Girl
05. Lucky Me
06. Blown Away
07. RollerCoaster
08. Drowning Not Waving
09. This Must Be Love (Like It Or Not)
10. Waiting For The Day
11. Can't Wait To Meet You
12. Gotta Let You Go
13. Come Undone 
14. Radio (previously unreleased)
15. To Whom It May Concern (previously unreleased)
16. No Ordinary Day (previously unreleased)
17. We're A Natural (previously unreleased)

Bachelor Girl was always our favourite Aussie band and their albums are still on high rotation in my music collection, they are also doing 3 shows one in Melbourne, Adelaide and Sydney. 
Sydney Tickets

Melbourne Tickets

Adelaide Tickets

Make sure you buy your tickets soon! They are SURE to sell out quickly! We wish Bachelor Girl the very best of luck with their album and tour and hope to hear the amazing news of a new album soon :)

(Thanks to AusPoP for the info!)



Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive

Popular Posts


If you are interested in advertising on Novastreamusic, please email

Ads 468x60px

Social Icons

Featured Posts

Novastreamusic © 2013 Supported by Best Blogger Templates and Premium Blog Templates