Thursday, September 30, 2010

Jessica Mauboy update!

Australia's most successful rnb singer J-May- has broken cover on her upcoming album 'Get 'Em Girls', due for release next month. Not only has she revealed the cover image for the new LP (above), but Sony has also revealed the tracklisting for the LP, along with revelation of a pre-sale physical album offer in which the pre-sale version of the album will contain a bonus track called 'Forget Your Name'.
In addition to the 14 tracks listed below, the iTunes album will also score a bonus track - called 'Not Me'.
In releasing the information, Sony has also confirmed that Jessica has also collaborated with Ludacris, Jay Sean and Iyaz on the new LP, due for release on Friday November 05.

01. Get ‘Em Girls (feat. Snoop Dogg)
02. Handle It
03. Accelerate That
04. Scariest Part
05. Saturday Night (feat. Ludacris)
06. What Happened To Us (feat. Jay Sean)
07. Reconnected
08. Like This (feat. Iyaz)
09. Foreign
10. Can Anybody Tell Me
11. Fight For You
12. Maze
13. Here For Me
14. Like You



Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive

Popular Posts


If you are interested in advertising on Novastreamusic, please email

Ads 468x60px

Social Icons

Featured Posts

Novastreamusic © 2013 Supported by Best Blogger Templates and Premium Blog Templates